## Agriculture Technology Management Agency (ATMA) Latehar

## Name of Scheme:- ATMA-SAMETI Sahay Anudan List for District Level Farmer Award for the year 2023-24

Sl.No.	Name of Farmers	Fathers Name	Address	Award
1	2	3	4	5
1	Birbal Oraon	Sudhu Oraon	Village-Dhadhu, Panchayat-	First Prize (Rs.25000)
			Dhadhu, Block-Balumath,	
			District-Latehar	
2	Ramlal Oraon	Rati Oraon	Village-Jareyang, Panchayat-	Second Prize (Rs.15000)
			Aragundi, Block-Latehar,	
			District-Latehar	
3	Indrajeet Kumar Singh	Vijay Singh	Village-Latu, Panchayat-	Third Prize (Rs.10000)
			Aragundi, Block-Latehar,	
			District-Latehar	

Project Director ATMA, Latehar